Longitud 08°33'50.90° O. aviso legal; //-->\n This video is unavailable. PDRRMO Hotline: (042) 710-3933 | 09462748706 . Representative (2nd District) –> David Jay Jay Suarez Saint Roche Parish (Brgy. Aside from coconut oil and rice mills, there are no other large manufacturing plants in the province. It is the official holiday of the LGU, the barangay. Tan Claro Talaga Jr. What is now Quezon used to be parts of the current provinces of Batangas, Laguna, and Nueva Ecija. addy8357 = addy8357 + 'yahoo' + '.' + 'com'; Ing Unisan pang4 yang klasing balen king lalawigan ning Quezon, Filipinas.Agpang keng 1 Agostu 2015 ning sensus, atin yang populasyun a 26,884 a katau kareng 6,172 a pamimalemale. Unisan is a fourth class municipality in the province of Quezon, Philippines, and is the first capital of the province of Kalilayan, now Quezon. Donaldo Suarez According to the 2015 census, it has a population of 26,884 people. Unisan, officially the Municipality of Unisan, (Tagalog: Bayan ng Unisan), is a 4th class municipality in the province of Quezon, Philippines. Fr. LOCALIZACIÓN. PUP Unisan, formerly PUP Technical … This file is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 3.0 Unported license. Over 1 kilometer of uninhabited shoreline. document.write(''); Say zip code to et 4305. 20K likes. Aside of a small store and three or four private resort houses there is no commercial development. Outside the capital city of Lucena, agriculture is the main economic activity in the province where coconut and rice are the main outputs. Welcome To Unisan, Your Single Source For All Your Facility Products var path = 'hr' + 'ef' + '='; document.write(''); var prefix = 'ma' + 'il' + 'to'; Post was not sent - check your email addresses! >,                                                                                                       Â,                                                                              Â,                      DILG Central                     DILG Region IV-A                     DILG Batangas                     DILG Cavite                      DILG Laguna                     DILG Rizal                     DILG Quezon.